November 17, 2018 UMD Home FabLab AIMLab

The NanoCenter is organized into three fundamental groups that allow for quick and easy interaction with high efficiency. The FabLab Group services all fabrication needs from advice and training to complete process runs. The AIMLab Group maintains, trains, and images your samples on our SEM and TEM microscopes. The Administration Group handles equipment reservations and billing, travel requests for our members, and IT needs.

  • Sang Bok Lee
    slee@umd.edu
    NanoCenter Director, Professor 301-405-7906 1128 Jeong H. Kim Bldg. #225
    • Wen-An Chiou
      wachiou@umd.edu
      Director, AIMLab 301-405-0541 1234 Jeong H. Kim Bldg. #225
      • Thomas Loughran
        tcl@umd.edu
        FabLab Staff 301-405-3642 2304 Jeong H. Kim Bldg. #225
        • Jonathan Hummel
          jhummel1@umd.edu
          FabLab Staff 301 405-5017 2304 Jeong H. Kim Bldg. #225
          • John Abrahams
            jabrah@umd.edu
            Acting FabLab Director 301-405-6664 2304 Jeong H. Kim Bldg. #225
            • Mark Lecates
              mlecates@umd.edu
              FabLab Staff 301-405-5197 2304 Jeong H. Kim Bldg. #225
              • Philip Piccoli
                piccoli@umd.edu
                Senior Research Scientist 301-405-6966 1109 Geology Building
                • Sz-Chian Liou
                  scliou@umd.edu
                  Research Associate (Electron Microscopist) 301-405-0551 1237A Jeong H. Kim Bldg.
                  • Martha Heil
                    mjheil@umd.edu
                    Science Communicator 301-405-0876 1118 Jeong H. Kim Bldg. #225
                    • Alice Mobaidin
                      mobaidin@umd.edu
                      Accounts Administrator 301-405-6047 1119 Jeong H. Kim Bldg. #225
                      • Ernie Cleveland
                        eclevela@umd.edu
                        IT Systems 301-405-0028 1121 Jeong H. Kim Bldg.
                        • Jiancun Rao
                          jcrao@umd.edu
                          Research Associate (FIB/SEM Specialist) 301-405-0561 1231 Jeong H. Kim Bldg

Colleges A. James Clark School of Engineering
The College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences

Communicate Contact Us
Contact the Webmaster
Google+
Follow us on TwitterTwitter logo

Links Privacy Policy
Sitemap
RSS

Copyright The University of Maryland University of Maryland
2004-2018